You are here

CCRHP Team

 

Team

 

Name Position Phone Number Ext Email
Andriankaja, Oelisoa Mireille Associate Professor (787) 758-2525 1182 oelisoa.andriankaja@upr.edu
Acevedo Arús, Omar Coordinator (787) 758-2525 1182 Omar.acevedo@upr.edu
Agosto Valentín, Karen Research Assistant     Karen.agostovalentin@upr.edu
Almodóvar, Yadira Consultant      
Camacho Monclova, Dahianira M. Research Assistant (787) 758-2525 1186 Dahianira.camacho@upr.edu
Cintrón Bleth, Phoebe Financial Administrator      
Cruet, Ricardo Research Assistant     Ricardo.cruet@upr.edu
Fernández, Jeanpaul Center Coordinator     jeanpaul.fernandez@upr.edu
Joshipura, Kaumudi

Director, CCRHP;
Professor and Endowed Chair,
CCRHP

(787) 758-2525 2585 kaumudi.joshipura@upr.edu
Kawachi, Ichiro Consultant     ikawachi@hsph.harvard.edu
Leroux, Brian Consultant     leroux@uw.edu
Llera Fábregas, Alejandro Coordinator     Allera484@gmail.com
Lowe, Sarah Lowe Consultant      
Martínez Lozano, Marijulie Statistician     Marijulie.martinez@upr.edu
Noboa, Carlamarie Adjunct Faculty     Carla.noboa@upr.edu
Pacheco, Alba Lab technician     Alba.pacheco@upr.edu
Pérez Torres, Karla Research Assistant     Karla.perez7@upr.edu
Revilla Orellano, Radamés Research Assistant     Radames.revilla@upr.edu
Ríos Jiménez, Paula Inés Coordinator (787) 758-2525 1182 priosjimenez@gmail.com