You are here

CCRHP Team

Name Position Phone Number Ext Email
Andriankaja, Oelisoa Mireille Associate Professor (787) 758-2525 1182 oelisoa.andriankaja@upr.edu
Joshipura, Kaumudi

Director, CCRHP;
Professor and Endowed Chair,
CCRHP

(787) 758-2525 2585 kaumudi.joshipura@upr.edu
Melendez, Marytere Instructor (787) 758-2525 1136 marytere.melendez@upr.edu
Modi, Ashwin Post-Doctoral Researcher (787) 758-2525 1186 ashwin.modi@upr.edu
Munoz-Torres, Francisco Instructor (787) 758-2525 1182 francisco.munoz@upr.edu
Rodriguez, Maria del Mar Interventionist (787) 758-2525 1186 maria.rodriguez58@upr.edu
Trak, Maria A. Associate Professor     maria.trak@upr.edu
Vergara, Jose L Coordinator (787) 758-2525 1136 vergara869@gmail.com
José Antonio Vivaldi-Oliver Dental Examiner (787) 758-2525 1128  
Pomeroy, Jeremy Adjunct Faculty      
Castillo, Abdiel Financial Administrator (787) 758-2525 1186 abdiel.castillo@upr.edu
Fernández, Jeanpaul Research Assistant     jeanpaul.fernandez@upr.edu
Rodriguez, Elaine Lab Technician     elaine_pr@hotmail.com
Rivera, Soleil Research Assistant     soleil.rivera3@upr.edu